Managing your sites
1 Doc
Deleting and restoring sites
Last Updated: October 15, 2026Watchful lets you remove sites from your dashboard when you no longer need to manage them. Deleted sites are kept in the Recently deleted area for 30 days, giving you time to restore them if needed. During this period, deleted sites do not count toward your Watchful plan limits, and...