Scheduled maintenance – October 29, 1:45 AM CDT

We will be performing scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, October 29 at 1:45AM CDT (UTC-5). We expect the maintenace to conclude in 60-90 minutes. Below you will also find the scheduled time in some various timezones around the world: Chicago (USA), 1:45AM Lausanne (Switzerland), 7:45 AM London (UK), 6:45 AM Los Angeles (USA), 11:45 PM  (Monday,…

Take control of your email notifications

Today we are thrilled to officially announce new notification features in your Watchful Dashboard. First, in your dashboard you’ll now find the ability to choose additional email(s) to receive email notifications from Watchful (see also our step-by-step instructions). This lets you easily have everyone on your team receiving alerts for modified files, pending software updates,…

We Invite You to Join us in Boston.

Watchful is a Silver Sponsor of the event and we invite you to join us in Boston. In November team Watchful be attending the second Joomla World Conference in Boston, Massachusetts. This unique event will bring together some of the top names in Open Source, Web Design as well as scores of users, fans and enthusiasts. We…